CINDERELLA TRIPPIN'

….let there be shopping….

100 MOMENTS


  1. Cute ass!”
  2. He so totally gets me……my mother is going to luuuuuuuurve him………”
  3. Shall we dance?”
  4. Your place or mine?”
  5. Oh…….baby…..!”
  6. Ooooohh…………..baby………..! “
  7. OH.
  8. BABY ! 
  9. Here comes the bride” ( or not )  ( steps 9,8,7 are reversable of course)
  10. My life is never going to be the same again..”
  1. Nausea
  2. Stretchmarks
  3. Heartburn
  4. Haemorrhoids
  5. First kicks
  6. Joy
  7. Fear
  8. Don’t you dare touch me!”
  9. BIRTH
  10. My life is never going to be the same again…”
  1. Joy
  2. Fear
  3. PANIC
  4. YAAAAAAAWN……………..
  5. Feeding
  6. Burping
  7. Pooping
  8. There’s a smile! ……..”
  9. Aaah……..baby……”
  10. My life is never going to be the same again…”
  1. Teething
  2. Crying
  3. Drooling
  4. Liquid poopin’
  5. Gnawing
  6. Sucking
  7. Licking
  8. Chewing
  9. It’s out!”
  10. My life is never going to be the same again…….”

41. Eating

42.Sitting

43.Crawling

44.Walking

45.Bumping

46.Falling

47. Bruising

48. Cruising

49.“Look at my baby go!”

50. “My life is never going to be the same again…..”

  1. Preschool

  2. Playing

  3. MINE!”

    1. Biting

    2. Fighting

    3. Friends

    4. Hugs

    5. Parties

    6. Presents

    7. My life is never going to be the same again………”

61. SCHOOL

62. Reading

63. Writing

64. Exploring

65. Learning

66. Pride

67. Joy

68. Worry

69. “I’m a human taxi”

70. “My life is never going to be the same again…”

  1. HIGH SCHOOL
  2. PIMPLES
  3. WARMONES
  4. DOOR SLAMMIN’
  5. YELLING
  6. TEARS
  7. OGGLING
  8. DANCING
  9. KISSING
  10. My life is never going to be the same again…”
  1. Varsity
  2. Playing
  3. Partying
  4. smoochin’
  5. Driving
  6. Studying
  7. Empty rooms
  8. Empty house
  9. Empty nest
  10. My life is never going to be the same again….”
  1. Working
  2. Dating
  3. Cute ass….”
  4. Oh…..baby………………!!! “
  5. Grandchild
  6. Feeding
  7. Pooping
  8. JOY
  9. LOVE

100) “My life is never going to be the same again…”

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “100 MOMENTS

  1. Luddite lass on said:

    Love this post! We’re at the fainting at school fees stage with our older son. And I so need to get that T-shirt for my mum to wear! I pity the poor person that gets seated next to her on the plane to Australia – especially since we’ve bought her a digital photo frame key ring for Christmas! Between that and her brag book it’s going to be a l-o-n-g flight!

  2. Wa ha ha, love this post. Will my life ever be the same :)

  3. Whahaha, as jy dink ‘n wordpress blog kry min comments, moet jy probeer om dit self te host :)

    18 comments in 10 maande op 89 posts :)

  4. I swear I read ‘sitting’ as ‘shitting’, which I guess is true too.
    Laughed at ‘Warmones’

  5. “brilliant” “insightful” “great choice of pics” “stunningly intelligent””we still love you”. ALL OF THE ABOVE Darl!!!!!!!!!

  6. Natasha on said:

    Cannot wait to experience points 11 onwards :) Great post!!

  7. Debbie on said:

    Great,love the pics

  8. Helen_77 on said:

    Very “insightful” and “informative. Hehe, followed u from Parent24

  9. This made me think of my lo having to grow up and the emotions and feelings I may feel. Love this!!!

  10. Brilliant!!! :)
    *hugs*

Hey, don't leave yet......please comment !

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 334 other followers

