CINDERELLA TRIPPIN'

….let there be shopping….

A BLOG AWARD all the way from Texas …


Mama Finch (a fabulous mother of 5 from Texas ) gave me a blog award. Thank you, Mama Finch!

HOW IT WORKS :

1. Tell 7 things about yourself.

2. Pass the award onto 15 others.

7 THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I am a qualified violin teacher.

2. I change my hair colour every 6 weeks.

3. I’m a magazine junkie.

4. My kids have the most gorgeous hands. I can’t get enough of them.

5. I once owned 6 cats.

6. I love love love the look of a man in a Navy uniform. YUM.

7. I would eat sushi morning noon and night if I could.

AND NOW FOR THE 15 BLOGGERS I PASS THE AWARD ONTO :

JUST ME….MAKING IT WORK

MOM AGAIN@40

MAGPIETIMES

motherventing

imonthebandwagon

SCAREDMOM

cupcakemummy and fish

123 BLOG MYSELF

TO LOVE BELLA

THE FAT DIARIES

MUMMY NUGGETS

MARLIE AND ME

inside the mind of nicole

OUTRAGEOUS FORTUNE

The Rest Is Still Unwritten

ENJOY!

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “A BLOG AWARD all the way from Texas …

  1. Pingback: Bits and pieces, and other surprises « 123 Blog Myself

  2. Thank you! My post will be up shortly…

  3. Pingback: I got an AWARD! «

  4. Teresha@ Marlie and Me on said:

    you are very interesting! Thanks for sharing your award with me!

  5. Thank you for all your comments – I’ve been slack coming to say hi because of dreaded internet problems with iBurst. I’m surprised I still have hair left🙂

  6. I would love to do number 5 but my boyfriend insists 2 + 1 dog is enough. Couldn’t agree more with number 6 and I’d join you for number 7🙂

  7. I will join you with the sushi!

  8. Oh my gawd, THANKS!! I don’t think I’ve EVER had an award from Texas before! This means I’ve got a good chance at an Oscar, yeah? *starts writing acceptance speech*

  9. aw! thank you so much for the award. and YAY cause now you’ve listed more people for me to go and have a look at🙂

  10. Thanks for passing on the award😀
    Love that it comes from Texas. That is where my brother is now…

    Cool things about you!

  11. Lol, I totally thought that you were spam when you said I got an award. Hey thanks! This is a cool idea.

Hey, don't leave yet......please comment !

