CINDERELLA TRIPPIN'

….let there be shopping….

HOW TO WRITE A SMASHING BLOG POST WHEN YOU’VE GOT NOTHING TO SAY and no time to say it in…


15 reasons why I like peanut butter.

1. I like peanut butter because it’s salty.

2. I like peanut butter because it’s crunchy.

3. I like that I can eat it straight from the tub.

4. It contains vit B.

5.It contains vit D.

6. Actually, it contains a lot of vitamins.

7.It’s sort of like fudge, but more healthy like.

8. It’s not as fattening as chocolate.

9.You get more value for less calories.

10. I like the way it compliments butter.

11. I like the shape of the jar. It’s homely.

12. I like the way it looks in the fridge. Inviting.

13. I like the way it fits in my left hand while I hold the spoon with my right hand. Not  heavy.

14. I like that you can get it smooth or with bits. Your choice.

15. I like that I can get 15 things to say about it.

Done.

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “HOW TO WRITE A SMASHING BLOG POST WHEN YOU’VE GOT NOTHING TO SAY and no time to say it in…

  1. It may not be as fattening, it’s also not as awesome as chocolate, especially dark chocolate, which I think would be elected as the mayor of a village of awesome foods.

    While we’re getting all political about food, feta-filled olives have my vote for the deputy mayor gig.

  2. Thankfully I never got ‘Peanut Butter’ as a topic to write or talk on. My sum up would be:

    I hate Peanut Butter because:
    I’m allergic to it! It gives me fever blisters, a rash, the itch, my tastebuds go to another planet and my chest closes up making me feel like a lobster in a pot of boiling water.

Hey, don't leave yet......please comment !

