CINDERELLA TRIPPIN'

….let there be shopping….

GIGGLES OF THE WEEK


This E card from travel agent Sis M who once told a client who simply refused to accept that a flight was full : “I can book you a broom if you like? ”

( she’s 22 weeks pregnant with BAAAAADDDD morning sickness …)

 

This door poster:

 

And these:

ptn.girls .school 150x150 The Best Jokes from South Africa

 

 

 

 

 

erection 150x150 The Best Jokes from South Africa

 

 

 

And for some bizarre reason this really tickles my funnybone :

 

OH BOY. Didn’t all us 80’s teens hang onto ol’ Lionel’s every word when he sang to that blind girl in the video:  ” Hello??? Is it me you’re looking for??? ”

(yes. I’m old enough to remember that. Please tell me I’m not the only one around here…)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “GIGGLES OF THE WEEK

  1. Reblogged this on StARchILdSILVA and commented:
    I just wanted to help.

  2. OMG! I’ve missed your posts. LMAO!

Hey, don't leave yet......please comment !

